October 22nd, 2011


Happy birthday, Lux

В честь такого дела!...

Cramps live, Provinssirock festival 1990


Here is the track listing:

1. Everything Goes
2. Mama Oo Pow Pow
3. God Damn Rock'n'Roll
4. Primitive
5. Goo Goo Muck
6. Her Love Rubbed Off
7. Daisys Up Your Butterfly
8. Journey To The Center Of A Girl
9. Mystery Plane
10. The Hot Pearl Snatch
11. Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz
12. The Most Exaulted Potentate Of Love
13. All Women Are Bad
14. You Got Good Taste
15. Bikini Girls With Machine Guns
16. Psychotic Reaction
17. Shortnin' Bread

ca. 56 minutes PAL DVD (720 x 576) ripped from VHS.